Leadership

CoSA Board of Directors – 2017-2018

Officers 

John Dougan, President
(board term:  2018-2019)
State Archivist
Office of Secretary of State, Missouri State Archives 
600 West Main Street, PO Box 1747
Jefferson City, MO 65102 
Telephone: 573-751-4717
john.dougan@sos.mo.gov

Jodie Foley, Vice-President/President-Elect
(board term: 2017-2020)
State Archivist
Montana State Archives/ Montana State Historical Society
225 North Roberts; PO Box 201201
Helena, MT  59620-1201
Telephone: 406-444-7482 
jofoley@mt.gov

Eric Emerson, Secretary-Treasurer
(board term:  2018-2019)
Director
South Carolina Department of Archives and History
8301 Parklane Road
Columbia, SC 29223
Telephone: 803-896-6185
eemerson@scdah.state.sc.us

Directors

Timothy D. Baker, Immediate Past-President
(board term:  2016-2019)
State Archivist
Maryland State Archives
350 Rowe Boulevard
Annapolis, MD  21401
Telephone:  410-260-6400
Tim.baker@maryland.gov

David Carmicheal
(board term:  2016-2019)
State Archivist
Pennsylvania State Archives
350 North Street
Harrisburg, PA  17120
Telephone:  717-783-3281
dcarmichea@pa.gov

David Cheever
(board term:  2018-2021)
State Archivist
Maine State Archives
84 State House Station
Augusta, Maine 04333 
Telephone: 207-287-5790
david.cheever@maine.gov

Steve Excell
(board term:  2018-2021)
State Archivist
Washington State Archives
PO BOX 40238
Olympia, WA 98504-0238
Telephone: 360-586-2664
steve.excell@sos.wa.gov

Lizette Pelletier
(board term: 2017-2020)
State Archivist
Connecticut State Archives
231 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT  06106
Telephone: 860-757-6511
lizette.pelletier@ct.gov

Shawn Rounds
(board term:  2018-2021)
State Archivist
Minnesota Historical Society
345 W. Kellogg Blvd.
St. Paul, MN 55102
Telephone: 651-259-3265
shawn.rounds@mnhs.org

 

 

Get the CoSA News Brief

Stay Connected