CoSA Board of Directors – 2019-2020


Jodie Foley, President
(board term: 2017-2020)
Montana State Archivist
jofoley (@) mt.gov

Thomas J. Ruller, Vice-President/President-Elect
(board term: 2019-2022)
New York State Archivist
tom.ruller (@) nysed.gov

Eric Emerson, Secretary-Treasurer
(board term:  2018-2020)
South Carolina Department of Archives and History
eemerson (@) scdah.state.sc.us


Steve Excell
(board term:  2018-2021)
Washington State Archivist
steve.excell (@) sos.wa.gov

Dave Joens
(board term: 2019-2022)
Director, Illinois State Archives
DJoens (@) ilsos.gov

Rebecca A. Katz
(board term: 2019-2022)
Public Records Administrator
District of Columbia Office of Public Records
rebecca.katz (@) dc.gov

Lizette Pelletier
(board term: 2017-2020)
Connecticut State Archivist
lizette.pelletier (@) ct.gov

Shawn Rounds
(board term:  2018-2021)
Minnesota State Archivist
shawn.rounds (@) mnhs.org

Ken Williams
(board term:  2018-2021)
Director, Utah State Archives
kenwilliams (@) utah.gov

John Dougan, Immediate Past-President
Missouri State Archivist
john.dougan (@) sos.mo.gov

Get the CoSA News Brief

Stay Connected